30daychallenge — day 5 – Food

Day 5 – Food

Day4 was too hard, so I just skipped it 8D So, up next is my top5 favourite food!

1 Tosti
Photobucket
You can wake me up for this, like, literally. Especially if there’s a lot of cheese on it.

2 Pizza
Like, duh. Who doesn’t like pizza? 😀 Perfect dor during a movie or when you’re hanging with friends ^^

3 Cauliflowerovendish
Nom! I’m not a vegetable lover, but this dish I find just delicioussss

4 Chocolate
Chocolate is food! ^__^ I’m a girl, so ofcourse I like chocolate, it makes us feel better :3

5 pudding
GIGA PUDDI. No. Not really. But close c:

so that’s about it Iguess?

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. belsammael
    Dec 03, 2011 @ 23:44:32

    Tosti Lover XD

    And Pizza on #2? You’re in luck tomorrow then… ;D

    …and surprised to see anything with Cauliflower ranking so high.. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

