30daychallenge — day 6 – Activities

1 Hanging out with friends!
Photobucket
Ofcourse. Like. Duh.
I love my crazy, goofy friends. They mean the world to me! I love hanging out with them, being random, goofy, crazy and laughing my butt off xD

2 Random internet browsing/chatting with friends / social networking
Says all, right? Without social networks the contact with my friends would be quite minimum D:

3 Reading manga
I luuuuurveee reading awesome manga

4 Shopping!
Yes, as the girl that I am. Even if it’s window shopping because I can’t spend any money, I love shopping! With my lady friends or my manly friends, whoever wants to join ^__^

5 Doing girly stuff, with or without lady friends
Just. Duh. No further explanation needed, right?

So, how about you? 😀 Do tell in the comments below!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. belsammael
    Dec 10, 2011 @ 07:09:10

    Number 2 applies to me :3 – other than that: watching anime, gaming, nature-walks, fapping, being busy with Abunai!, watching other TV series stuff. It all depends on the mood I’m in. :3

    Reply

Leave a Reply

