Holidays are coming!

Photobucket
December! Wich means christmas holidays are coming~!

I Looooooooooooove christmas! Makes me feel all tingly inside haha. And even though I nag about it a lot, I also love the cold weather and the snow Well the cold days are an excuse for the following things:
-Cuddling close to that one person
-Ice skating
-Hot Chocolate. With whipped cream ofcourse.
-Staying inside under the blankets
-Lots of sleepovers
-and some other things I can’t think of right now c:

And ofcourse, there’s New Years Eve! The ending of an old year, and the beginning of a new! Starting fresh and new, that’s what it’s all about, right? And the fireworks, let’s not forget the pretty fireworks!
And ofcourse, getting kissed by the boy/girl you like when the clock strikes midnight ā¤

Holidays are a great time to spent alot of time with friends and family~ Me myself, I'll be planning as much stuff with my friends as possible!

And maybe, just maybe.. I'll be lucky with my special someone ;3

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Uniflame
    Dec 11, 2011 @ 20:17:46

    I just love that pokemon picture. Myself I have a love/hate relationship with x-mas. I love spending time with friends, because to me they are often my chosen family who I care a lot more about than my actual family (most of them anyway) So I hate spending that that time with family because it is expected and I am bored out of my skull. And even more so when the family isn’t my own. Things I do love are the tree with the lights, some xmas music, the chocolate with the white balls on top, xmas bread and pressies.

    Reply

    • cookiejuice
      Dec 11, 2011 @ 20:20:23

      The only family I spent time with are my parents and little sister, and they are the only ones who really matter in my opinion :3 Other than that, yay for christmas! šŸ˜€

      Reply

Leave a Reply

