Happy 2012! & My holidays and more

First of all,

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYBODY. MAY ALL YOUR DREAMS COME TRUE ANDSTUFF : D

Photobucket
For me it will be, anyway. My resolutions for this year are the following;
-Do more housework
-Live on my own again
-Find a well payed job
-Find an education wich I can manage to complete c:
-End this year, and start the new one, together with my man
-Make an end to Fear, and Insecurity.

And ofcourse,

DON’T DIE IN A ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE
Because, well, EVERYBODY knows there’s going to be a zombie apocalypse on december 21st.

ANYWHORE.
Yes, you read that right. I’m in a relationship again! The thursday before christmas we had a date and it was just.. magical in my opinion. After the date I was even more in love than I already was, so what did I had to lose? Precisely, nothing! : D hihi, so uhmm.. here’s a little picture of us ^__^
Photobucket

CHRISTMAS
So, I spend christmas eve with my parents and little sister, like always, nothing special there.
Christmas day however, was spend with friends. We cooked together, had awesome and epic fun together, and gave each other awesome gifts ^__^

NEW YEARS
Spend New Years at friends also :3 We had gourmet, had blood gushing out of our ears when playing some epic singstar, and watched the fireworks from the roof. I felt a little tad sad that my boyfriend had to go before the clock struck 00:00, but ahwell :3 He will get his new years smooch when I see him again

At the moment I feel really happy, and satisfied. And I have a little stomach ache because of all the butterflies, haha

So, what about you guys? How did you spend christmas and new years? What are your resolutions? Leave a comment!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Uniflame
    Jan 03, 2012 @ 08:36:02

    I don’t do New Years resolutions myself. I always say, if you want to change something, just do it now! However I did draw my yearly tarot card yesterday and it says that I will reach the goals I set, just on a slower pace than before soooo….. I guess that is kind of fitting.

    Reply

    • cookiejuice
      Jan 03, 2012 @ 12:30:24

      I never did new years resolutions before either, simply because I knew I wouldn’t keep them x3 But this year I was like ‘whattheheck, why not’ xD

      Reply

Leave a Reply

