ABC – tag!

So I was browsing some blogs with bloglovin’, when I came across this tag. And it looked like fun, so I thought why not ^^ Also you will also get to know me better, if even for a bit haha  :3 xD

A. Age: 19 years as we speak~
B. Best Friend: I don’t really have one best friend, but multiple really good friends :3 And I like it that way actually^^
C. Chore you hate: Cleaning the kitties’ litterbox >w>
D. Dreamhouse: A villa. In a tree. A treehouse 😀
E. Essential start of your day: Checking twitter xD #Totallynotaddict
F. Favorite Color: Blue and red 😀
G. Gold or Silver: Silver. I think it’s prettier and more classy than gold.
H. Height: 1.76m
I. Instruments I play: None. Sadface.
J. Job title ( most recent ): Pffsh don’t know. Is being awesome considered a job?
Photobucket

K. Kids: Not yet owo but someday, I’d like to :3
L. Life is incomplete with: Friends

M. Music that you always listen to: Whatever suits my mood~
N. Nickname: Immi, Imz, Im-chan
O. Overnight Hospital Stays: I’d rather not
P. Phobias or fears: My biggest fear is losing people precious to me.
Q. Quote from a movie: “The greatest thing you’ll ever learn, is just to love and be loved in return” – Moulin Rouge
R. Reason to smile: Friends, Good memories, Just life itself
S. Siblings: I have a younger sister
T. Time you wake up: Too late in my opinion, but I can’t help it since my body refuses to fall asleep before 3am apparently >w>
U. Underwear: HNNGGGG *o* every colour, with bows, lace, stripes, dots.. :3
V. Very important date this year: Erhm. Dunno really x’3
X. X-ray you’ve done: I guess teeth? Long time ago tho.
Y. Yummie food you made: cauliflower oven dish 😀
Z. Zoo animal: Cheetah!

Photobucket

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. belsammael
    Jan 23, 2012 @ 17:35:39

    22-12-11 ;o

    Also: stealing this :3

    Also, at N: “Titania”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

