Picture Challenge week 5 – “Strikje” // “Bow”

So this week’s picture challenge was given to me by Uniflame~
“Strikje” , or in english, “Bow”. So here we go!

image

Voila! This is a bow I made myself, without any sewing 😀
I only need to attach a hairpin to it so I can wear it in my hair ^-^ Also the camera is there so you can kind of visualize the size xD

So, what will next week’s theme be? Leave a comment!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Wietz
    Feb 02, 2012 @ 22:18:38

    kippen

    Reply

  2. belsammael
    Feb 02, 2012 @ 22:18:49

    So cute :3

    My comment is: Gaming.

    Reply

  3. Uniflame
    Feb 02, 2012 @ 22:21:39

    Yay~ Strikje 🙂

    Reply

  4. Suuks
    Feb 02, 2012 @ 22:49:37

    Shoes! ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

