Quite Alive

Yes I am actually quite alive. Even though I haven’t posted here in a looooooooooong time.

Maybe I should again. I have no clue if anyone even follows this blog anymore.  I could drop personal shit here and shit that interests me. But I also have a shared beautyblog in dutch with a friend.

 

Y’know, maybe this whole blogging thing is nothing for me. But I still wanna try to find my ‘blogging mojo’. If you know what I mean. And I need to dump my thoughts somewhere, right?

 

Ahwell, I’ll see. Maybe I’ll start writing again.

That reminds me, I have a story lying somewhere that I started 3/4 years ago. Maybe continue it? Or even better, restart?

 

Either way that was it. Byee~

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. belsammael
    Apr 17, 2012 @ 21:10:35

    Dump whatever you want in here, whenever you want to. That’s the power of blogging too. ;o

    Reply

Leave a Reply

