I have a dream~

Lots of them, actually.
I’m a Dreamer. Although I’m not really sure if that’s a good or a bad thing.
I have a habit of dreaming off whenever I can, about whatever pops up in my mind. Wich means it’s not always nice, but still, love to dream.
Dreams about what can be, what could have been..
Some dreams can be fulfilled if I really set my mind to it.
But I’m scared.
Scared for rejection, scared for failure.

But then again;

Right?

And people always say that you need to dream big, so yeah.
And, you know what?
I’ve been thinking. [Oh dear lord].

 

This year, I want to make at least ONE of my dreams come true.

 

 

I need to loosen up, shake off my insecurity and just do it.
Che, even though I’m saying [writing?] this now, I know it’s going to take a while.
But I know I can do it.
I also already know wich dream it’s going to be.
No, I won’t tell here, not yet.
I need to work for it, I know that. But I have people who support me.
It will take a while, and a lot of guts, before I can show results.
Ghe, I’m not even sure if I’m going to succeed, but I can dream, right?

Leave a Reply

