The most beautiful art you’ve ever seen!

So I was just checking facebook the other day, browsing through my newsfeed.

Nothing weird, just the usual.

Some funny things.

Some happy things.

A few sad things.

And then, I came across two drawings made by friends of mine. They were the most beautiful drawings I’ve ever seen, and I want to share them with you!

This drawing is made by Caroline  

And this one is made by Kristel

 

 

AREN’T THEY JUST BEAUTIFUL?!

 

No but really.
I love my friends and their humor.
Been laughing for at least 5 minutes when I saw this.

 

Immi~

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. insolentlady
    Jun 08, 2012 @ 13:12:06

    XD I should delete my Paint tool sai, photoshop, paintshop pro and just use paint shouldn’t I? xD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

