question.

555627_181677661964171_529576166_n_large

There’s something I’ve been wondering for a while. Something I can’t seem to get out of my mind, and it bothers me. Not the thing itself, but it being stuck in my head. So I’m just writing it off on here like I always do (:

I just wonder.. what is it that makes me different then other? What makes me ‘special’ ?
I don’t get it, I have this feeling that I could be easily replaced andstuff.

It’s silly, and stupid, I know. I don’t even expect answers.

I just wanted to write it off, that’s all.

 

Love, Immi~

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. belsammael
    Aug 01, 2012 @ 00:11:53

    I do not have the feeling that you could easily be replaced.

    Reply

  2. belsammael
    Aug 01, 2012 @ 00:13:33

    The moustache… oh I see what you did there. ;3

    Anyway… you are you, a mixture of unique elements, both physical and mental, mixed with life experiences that helped shape you, helped shape your way of acting and responding to things… it makes you more unique than you realise. Sure, you’ll have things in common with Person A, Mr. B, Professor X or Doctor Y, but in the end you’re still you. And thank the flurries for that. ;3

    Reply

Leave a Reply

